Skip to content

Helping the Breast Cancer Site

April 1, 2009

Note:  This is an email that a friend has forwarded to me. I thought about forwarding it as the email instructed but I thought I could inform more people by posting it in my blog instead.  I also did not want to be intrusive; I detest forwarded emails in general.

A favour to ask, it only takes a minute….

Please tell ten friends to tell ten today! The Breast Cancer site is having trouble getting enough people to click on their site daily to meet their quota of donating at least one free mammogram a day to an underprivileged woman. It takes less than a minute to go to their site and click on the ‘donating a mammogram ‘ free (pink window in the middle).


This doesn ‘ t cost you a thing. Their corporate sponsors/advertisers use the number of daily visits to donate mammograms in exchange for advertising…

Here ‘ s the web site! Pass it along to people you know.

http://www.thebreastcancersite.com/


AGAIN
, PLEASE TELL 10 FRIENDS TO TELL 10

Extra information:  Encircled in red ink is the “pink” button that you have to click.  I have already tried it.  It will not cost you anything but a click.

breast-cancer-site

Please make your presence felt by signing my Guestbook or leaving a comment. Thanks!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

