Skip to content

Friendster Shoutouts For Exes

August 4, 2008

Target:  Ex boyfriend/girlfriend

Thank you for realizing I am much too good for you.

Thanks for the free phone, the free iPod and all the free lunches and dinners; you were my bread, my butter, my plate, and my jam.  Boy was it good while it lasted!  [substitute the “free” items you got, he he]

Babalik ka rin.

I know it’s your fault; you don’t have to tell me that. (in response to the break-up line “It’s not you; it’s me”)

If you’re a specimen of what brothers are like, I’d rather be an only child; thank you very much.  (in response to the break-up line “you’re like a sister/brother to me”)

You call what we’ve been doing “brotherly”?  Pervert!  (in response to the break-up line “you’re like a sister/brother to me.”)

Found yourself yet?  Want me to file a missing person report?  (in response to the break-up line “I just have to find myself first”)

Is your space suit ready yet?  When’s your space ship leaving?  (in response to the break-up line “I need some space”)

Target:  Ex boyfriend/girlfriend with a new “love”

I know you hate yourself, but I never suspected you hate yourself THAT much!

I wouldn’t wish her on my greatest enemy, but now you’ve got her.  Please accept my prayers and my deepest sympathies.  You need it.  [substitute him for her if necessary]

Please don’t do it.  I pity your future offspring.

How much did she pay you?  I hope she makes it really worth your while.

Your taste took a turn for the worse.

That’s taking your guilt too far.

You told me you wanted some space; I didn’t know you wanted a pet alien, too?!?  (in response to the break-up line “I need some space”)

You told me you’re not ready for a relationship right now.  What do you call her?  A dry run? (in response to the break-up line “I’m not ready for a relationship right now”)

You said you needed something “more” – so why did you settle for “less”?

This is not an exhaustive list, but i’m well out of creative juices.  Feel free to add your own shoutouts.  You can probably do better, he he.  I’ll add some more to this whenever I have some free time. 🙂

29 Comments leave one →
  1. December 1, 2010 9:53 pm

    wow like it so much ,,,,,, it feels like making a discouragement than turning back to your exes!!!!! so far i have lots of fun reading those quotes thatnk you for doing this!!!

  2. k.zher permalink
    February 5, 2010 7:46 pm

    ang kulit

    • February 6, 2010 5:29 pm

      @k.zher,

      Baka naman may madadagdag ka diyan para madagdagan ang listahan. Sige na, he he. Thanks for dropping by!🙂

  3. August 29, 2009 6:14 pm

    i love you quotes it will hepl me much
    thanks!

  4. August 27, 2009 5:30 am

    I had loved you like i think i would but i feel sorry that you’ve lost your chance to be loved more than you would ever feel after this!

  5. bhem permalink
    August 13, 2009 11:18 pm

    gnda nmn po ng page mo.hehe..🙂

  6. mae permalink
    June 8, 2009 11:30 pm

    i rily like ur posts…so inspiring!! keep up.=)

    • June 10, 2009 3:32 am

      Hi Mae!

      Thanks so much for visiting and the kind comment. I’ll do my best.🙂

      Regards,

      Jinky

  7. April 15, 2009 7:00 pm

    i Lub dEm.. LOL acTuallY im uSIng one oF the iNsult qOutes.. thnk U so mUch. uR a GreAt hElp.. muaa.. Tzee.!

    • April 22, 2009 1:08 am

      @Hazel,

      Thank you for visiting! Feel free to use any of the quotes. Come back pag may bago na. 🙂

      Regards,

      Jinky

  8. icah permalink
    March 5, 2009 2:25 am

    cool! just keep them coming…im a fan of younow!

    • March 8, 2009 6:46 pm

      @icah

      Thank you kindly.🙂 I’ll try to come up with more, although I’m afraid I have been very busy recently so I haven’t had a lot to time to devote to blogging. Anyway, I hope to see you when I have more.

      – jinky

  9. rizza permalink
    January 23, 2009 1:31 am

    I love all the insults qoutes…actually im using 2 of ur qoutes…

    kip up the gud work!!!

    pls post more more like this!!haha

    take care… : )

  10. November 13, 2008 7:49 pm

    Thank you Fadli; I’m glad to hear that.🙂

  11. November 13, 2008 7:47 pm

    thanks…. you inspired ME a lot

  12. October 28, 2008 8:17 pm

    hi kris gayle,

    Thank you for visiting. Long overdue my appreciation may be, but please accept it nonetheless.🙂

    Jinky

  13. October 28, 2008 8:17 pm

    hi kris gayle,

    Thank you for visiting. Long overdue my appreciation may be, but please accept it nonetheless.🙂

    Jinky

  14. September 18, 2008 3:38 am

    “my hEARt haD rEALiZED thAT aLL yoU wERE sAYinG waS trUE”

  15. August 14, 2008 2:11 am

    Genie,

    Wonderful shoutouts there. I particularly like

    Training’s over, now I’m finally ready for a real man!

    Ouch! That’s like a fist to the solar plexus,😆 😆

    Thanks for the input!🙂

    Jinky

  16. Genie permalink
    August 13, 2008 7:28 am

    When you told me you found someone new, I didn’t know you scraped the bottom of the barrel.

    You went looking for a future yaya for your children before looking for a future wife??

    Training’s over, now I’m finally ready for a real man!

    When you told me you were going to look for true love, i never thought you meant the “missing link” instead.

    Bigger boobs and smaller brains? is that what you meant when you said you were going to look for someone less complicated?

  17. August 13, 2008 2:52 am

    Hi,

    Thanks for the input! I love them, especially “Its better to be silent and thought a fool, than to speak and remove all doubt.”

    Thanks for dropping by!

    – Jinky

  18. Misc Friendster Shoutouts permalink
    August 9, 2008 2:43 am

    ha ha ha ha ha!!!!

    I saw a book titled “Sex for Dummies” and wondered why anyone would teach dumb people how to reproduce?

    It’s better to be silent and thought a fool, than to speak and remove all doubt.

    Famous Last Words: I wonder what this button does?

    Evolution ? taking care of those too stupid to take care of themselves.

    There’s nothing wrong with you that reincarnation won’t cure.

    His mother should have thrown him away and kept the stork.

    Some cause happiness wherever they go; others, whenever they go.

  19. August 6, 2008 4:44 pm

    Once again, you take the cake. Keep it coming febe, he he😆

  20. febe permalink
    August 6, 2008 4:33 pm

    im back! HAHA😉

    Target: Ex boyfriend with a new “love”

    Your new girlfriend?! Just how intoxicated were you?

    If i were you and she’s my new girlfriend, i’d rather turn gay. Seriously.

    Target: Ex boyfriend

    Your gorgeous bestfriend just called to ask me out. He couldn’t be happier now that we’re over.”

    (This was on a text message) I’m sad because i can’t have the one i love but what i didn’t realize is that somebody else is in much deeper pain for not having me

Leave a Reply

