Skip to content

Insulting Friendster Shoutouts

June 10, 2008

Someone was looking for insults in my blog. Again, unwilling to disappoint, here are some insulting and provocative shoutouts that you can use on your diaries, journals and friendster accounts.  Use these and you’ll be sure to get a rise out of someone. 

People often forget to take their own advice. (My friendster shout out right now.)

If you think you are right, think again.  If this doesn’t change your mind, think again.  If your mind remains set, you’re out of your fricking mind.

You think you’re artistic when you’re just messed up.

You think you are clever but, FYI,  you’re just delusional.

You’re ugly; really.

When I solemnly say I’m your friend, I’m joking.  When I kiddingly say you’re silly, I’m serious.

It must have been cold there in my shadow; to never have sunlight on your face. (From “Wind Beneath My Wings by Bette Midler – read the post about it, “On the Most Cruel Line and Friendster Shoutouts“.)

And this one is from Febe.  A little background information on Febe:  She’s a certified netizen; I think she spends a lot of time surfing the web.   She has a fine sense of humor and she’s very smart, as evinced by the sometimes sensible and sometimes mind-blowing comments that she has left in some of my posts.    Look around if you want to see her comments.  This is her story. Thank you for sharing it with me, Febe! 🙂

Febe has an undeclared enemy.  She and this person is connected through friendster.  The undeclared enemy’s shoutout was:

Revenge is a dish best served cold

to which Febe replied:

So, bite me! Dish too expensive, you cant afford it.

You can see more friendster shoutouts in “Quotable Quotes.”

Please make your presence felt by signing my Guestbook or leaving a comment.  Thanks!

38 Comments leave one →
  1. Ü aikhie Ü permalink
    August 10, 2010 7:35 pm

    this is hella GREAT! i super duper LOVE em! ♥ :)))

  2. jess permalink
    January 5, 2010 2:54 am

    helam!

  3. November 7, 2009 7:50 am

    hi to all!! i like this website.. uhmmm can this site give some another shoutouts?

    • January 3, 2010 9:04 pm

      @Harvey

      Getting enough creative juices flowing and scraping some free time together so I can write more shoutouts – that’s on top of my list of resolutions for the New Year. Thanks for dropping by!

      – Jinky

  4. iza permalink
    August 1, 2009 3:28 am

    guyz..
    i likr ur

    website..

    esp. d shout outs

  5. yancy permalink
    May 10, 2009 8:56 pm

    Same here…have an undeclared enemy if that’s what they call it =), a girl who’s ruining my 7-year relationship with my boyfriend.

    She knows that our relationship is now rocky because we often fight because of her… so her shoutout goes like ‘Keep going…’

    How do you think should i respond? =)

    • May 16, 2009 4:38 am

      Hi Yancy,

      Sorry to reply so late. Wasn’t in one place long enough to blog. I’m sorry that your relationship with your relationship with your boyfriend is a little rocky. I do hope things get better soon. About your question, hmmm… How about:

      Yeah, we’ll keep going – 7 going on 8. Thanks for your good wishes. We’ll invite you to our wedding.”

      I’m sorry, it’s not brilliant or anything, he he. I need more sleep, and it shows. I’ll post another suggestion the moment I think about a better shoutout.🙂

      Again, I wish you luck. I hope you patch things up.

      Regards,

      Jinky

  6. April 27, 2009 10:00 pm

    the comments were so nice.

    • April 28, 2009 6:52 pm

      @Laika 2009,

      Hi there! Thanks for your kind comment and for dropping by.🙂

      Regards,

      Jinky

  7. April 25, 2009 7:18 pm

    …🙂 tc!

  8. April 24, 2009 12:54 am

    ..nice…”dont face your problem if your problem is your face!”..^_^

  9. April 21, 2009 9:52 pm

    pahirm g shoutout huh…thankssss…pwd bang magrequest??????pwd bng malalim n shoutout…ung kakaiyak….

    • April 22, 2009 12:53 am

      @glad,

      Sure. Walang problema sa’kin kung hiramin mo shoutout. 🙂 As for the request, tingnan natin. Ang hirap nang humanap ng time mag-update ng blog eh. Pero I’ll try po, syempre. Post ako bago pag meron na.🙂 Salamat sa pagbisita.

      Regards,

      Jinky

  10. January 31, 2009 2:40 am

    @lola u

    nice shoutout suggestion.🙂

  11. January 31, 2009 2:39 am

    @jerick,
    Thanks for taking the time to leave the feedback. It will be even better if you can suggest better shout outs. 🙂

  12. January 29, 2009 1:16 pm

    not good enough…

  13. January 21, 2009 1:25 am

    lola kna

  14. January 8, 2009 7:48 am

    like the shoutout

  15. October 30, 2008 11:36 pm

    I like this video…

  16. October 28, 2008 8:05 pm

    (read on for my long overdue response to your comment)

    @Dave

    Thank you very much! Please drop by more often🙂

    @Anonymous!

    I’m glad to know you like them🙂

  17. October 28, 2008 8:01 pm

    Hi there Shani,

    Just have enough time to make long overdue responses to readers’ comments. I’ve been so busy these past few months I could manage just one post a month.

    Anyway, I tried going to your site but it’s not loading. Is there a problem? Do leave me a comment or email me if you still need advice, help or a chat, he he🙂

    Jinky

  18. September 9, 2008 8:02 pm

    Hello. This is such a good website. Um. I wonder if you guys tell me some advice how to make some advice go to my little website and make some comments for love advice. I would appreciate it if you email me or put it in my website. This is my very own site: shanifloresadvicecolumn.com
    Please there are lots of things there. But I just need love advice to put in it. First there are advice for making up grades or making up your school work. Then there is games for kids. Like there is this game where you have a partner and both of you could defeat the monster by multiplying, adding, subtracting, or dividing. You could choose. So please go to my website and start clinging to those mathematical lessons you got! Thank you. From Shani Flores.

  19. Anonymous permalink
    September 9, 2008 7:53 pm

    this is fuckin d0pe !!

  20. DAVE permalink
    August 30, 2008 10:12 pm

    bEeN sO gReAt DrOpiN At yOuR pAgE…whahahah

  21. August 18, 2008 9:06 pm

    Hi Matt (ostinsfriend),

    Thank you for visiting my blog. 🙂

    Jinky

  22. August 18, 2008 5:44 pm

    Sweet Posts!

  23. Jinky Bagagñan permalink
    August 4, 2008 10:57 pm

    Gervic,

    Hi there! I’m glad you like the posts. I’ve been to your blog, but I knew exactly how I got there, he he. 🙂

    Your blog is great, by the way. Cheers!

    – Jinky

  24. August 4, 2008 8:16 pm

    “You think you’re artistic when you’re just messed up.”

    Love this. Reminds me of my colleague in an organization back in college. I wonder if he’ll ever get a hint if ever i use this.

    Nice posts, by the way.

    Oh yeah, I dont know how I got here.🙂

  25. July 10, 2008 11:30 am

    please link my blogs jink.. thanks in advance!

  26. July 10, 2008 11:29 am

    lookin’ forward to it.. =)

    il drop by your blog regularly so that i can check if there are new shoutouts posted..

  27. Jinky Bagagñan permalink
    July 9, 2008 5:52 am

    Hi Kathreen,

    Thanks for dropping by. Febe has some good ones above. I’ll also think of some more shoutouts, specifically for exes. that’s a great idea, and you have my gratitude for it.🙂

    Cheers!

    – Jinky

  28. July 8, 2008 9:58 pm

    i was googling for a nice shoutout for my fs when i came by your blog.. the shoutouts were nice.. are there more? specifically for someone like me who was just dumped by my ex in place of a very “ugly” girl..

    want to exchange links? i have a personal blog.. here’s the link:

    kathreenglaiza.blogsome.com
    katglaiza.blogsome.com

  29. febe permalink
    June 18, 2008 10:51 am

    Addendum:
    …she spends a lot of time surfing the web… and currently still undecided whether she can’t sleep so she surfs the net or she surfs the net which is why she can’t sleep.😀

    *laughs* I love it! Thanks! And, you’re very welcome. Glad to provide a little entertainment.🙂

    My friends enjoy the sarcastic shoutouts that im often compelled to post new ones. hehe. Some more;

    If my lovelife has anything to do with you, surely there’d be a FS status that reads “Living Hell!”

    You’re reading this because you’re paranoid that its about you.

    (Directed to the bf’s exes who keep viewing my profile despite the fact that it’s set to ‘private’) You can either get a life or view my profile. Guess which one you chose?

Leave a Reply

