Skip to content

Bad Google

May 10, 2008

What’s happening, Google?  Is it only me (the whole house actually) and some of my friends who can’t access Google or is it everyone’s problem?  I am really hating Google right now.  It’s my favorite search engine but it has been days since the problem started.  I’ve tried accessing it and other Google-related sites daily without any success.

Darn!  I only feel half alive without Google.  Bring it back!!!!

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 24, 2008 3:54 pm

    It will do that to me once in a while so I found by first going to yahoo! than key in Google…..SHAZZAM! I’m in🙂

    KnightMoves808

Leave a Reply

