Skip to content

Important Announcement

May 6, 2008

I know most of you are busy to maintain your own blog. This doesn’t mean, however, that you’ve got nothing interesting to blog about. So why not become a contributor to my blog? If you’re interested, do email me at jinkkyjinks@yahoo.com for details, ok? I’ll add you to my contributor list. you’ll have to sign up for a username with WordPress.com (just a username will do) through the invite URL that will be sent to your email address. After that, you can start writing posts and submit them for my review. They’ll then be posted to my blog after that.

I’ll look forward to hearing and reading about your own stories.

– Jinky

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

