Skip to content

You’d Better Believe It!

May 3, 2008

Do you know that this blog has been nominated for Ms. Janette Toral’s Top 10 Emerging Blogs for 2008? I know, how can that be, right? You’re probably thinking; “yeah, I enjoy reading your blog, Jinky, but it has certainly not influenced the way I think or speak or act. Not really.”

I don’t have the answer if you want one. You’d better believe me though. The nomination is real enough – ask Yoru – and naturally, I’m tickled pink about it. Who wouldn’t be?

I’m thrilled somebody noticed my blog. Even if I don’t win, I’m content just to be nominated for the contest. I don’t really care if I win or not.

You probably don’t believe me when I say that – and you’d be right. Of course I care! I won’t cry if I don’t win, but I’d be very happy if I do. You’d better support me, you netizens you, who read my blog. I’ll be CRUSHED if you don’t. Seriously. 😆

By the way, Yoru has free wordpress themes if you’re interested. I’m using her theme in Jinkysphere.com, actually.

Please make your presence felt. Sign my guestbook or leave a comment. Thanks!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

