Skip to content

Students: Pics are In

March 29, 2008

Hey there my lovely students. Here are your pics from the last day of classes. Since it was also the day of our final exams, I’d understand if you don’t actually want to see them (who are you kidding? you know you want to see them, he he). Click thumbnails to see the full-size pics.

jinky-soksay-002.jpg

Our last hurrah!
jinky-soksay-005.jpg

Ang ku-kyut!!!
jinky-soksay-003.jpg

uuuuy… conscious
jinky-soksay-004.jpg

malayo ang tingin
jinky-soksay-006.jpg
ngingiti na ‘yan
jinky-soksay-007.jpg
“backroom” boys

jinky-soksay-001.jpg

isa pang hirit

I’m sorry I had no time to photoshop them yet. Will do so as soon as possible.

By the way, SoSc 2 B1 and D, your grades are in. Find them at DSS.🙂 I enjoyed my semester with you guys. God Bless!

Please make your presence felt by signing my guestbook or leaving a comment.  Thanks!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 27, 2008 9:09 am

    Oo nga, ang ku-cute nyo. All of you look so young and so fresh, making me look old and feel jaded. At this point, of course, I expect you to refute my statement and say I look very, very young, indeed, he he.

    God bless you!🙂

  2. chriselle! ;) permalink
    August 22, 2008 10:05 pm

    thank you po ma’am!!😉 ang cute namin! hehe.. natin pala!!😉

Leave a Reply

